Our writers mean business

News All Authors Filter by Author

A Promise to Kill in paperback

September 2018

It is Erik Storey's second book in the gripping Clyde Barr series. 

A Promise to Kill is an edge-of-the-seat thriller, pushing its no-hold-barred hero to new levels of improvisation and bare-knuckled blunt force.

Nothing Short of Dying out in the UK today

August 2016

The new series that has been lauded by Lee Child and Jeffery Deaver is out today in the UK.

Nothing Short of Dying is the debut novel from rising literary star Erik Storey, the first in his Clyde Barr series, set in the harsh and vast Colorado wilderness.

Erik is the discovery of Darley Anderson who is renowned in the publishing world as being one of the best talent spotters in the industry, if not the best.

Don’t miss this new thriller which is “nothing short of brilliant”.

A Promise to Kill Published in the US

August 2017

"Born storyteller" Erik Storey's 2nd book A Promise to Kill is published in the US today. 

A Promise to Kill has had early rave reviews in the US with New York Times bestselling author Nelson DeMille declaring it "....promises intense, edge-of-the-seat excitement too anyone who picks it up."

Nothing Short of Brilliant

August 2016

Erik Storey's gripping debut Nothing Short of Dying is out in the US today.

The new thriller follows Clyde Barr as he races across America to save his sister. 

It "may be the year's best debut thriller" so don't miss out! 

Find out more about the singularly talented author in this inspiring interview with Jason Heller and his perseverance in the road to publication in this article by William Dietrich.  

The most commercially minded agency in London

Our UK literary agents have a long history of producing commercial success for our authors in a broad variety of genres. Many of our writers are among the highest-paid, bestselling authors in the world.