Our writers mean business

Rival hits the shelves!

August 2020

The heart-racing new gangland thriller, Rival, from bestselling author Jacqui Rose is available in eBook, Audio and PB now! 

Three gangsters. Two Funerals. One last opportunity for revenge.

As the old saying goes...keep your friends close, and your enemies closer. 

Sinner Out Now

June 2019

Sinner by bestselling Author Jacqui Rose is out today! 

"Betrayal and lies come with consequences and old sins cast long shadows..."

"A gritty yet tear jerking gangland masterpiece" Kerry Barnes 

Tenth Title for Jacqui Rose

February 2020

Ten titles later and Jacqui Rose is back stronger than ever with her latest title, Poison.

This heart-racing new gangland thriller will have readers on the edge of the seats, 'gritty and gripping', and perfect for fans of Martina Cole.

In a life of crime, loyalty means everything – even if you don’t always see eye to eye. But when Vaughn Sadler speaks up to get Franny Doyle sent down, he’s broken every rule in the book to win checkmate.

She has a score to settle, and prison won't stop her.

Out Today!

Jacqui Rose Returns

June 2018

Jacqui Rose has a new crime novel out in eBook today! 

Toxic picks up with Vaughn and Alfie when they decide to return to Essex for a lucrative business deal, but things don't go as smoothly as planned for the pair. Alfie is knocked sideways when he bumps into his childhood sweetheart Bree who is trapped in a killer relationship.

Jacqui's crime novels have sold over 500,000 copies across all formats. And Toxic has already gone to No.1 on the Amazon genre charts.

The paperback of Toxic is out July 12.

The most commercially minded agency in London

Our UK literary agents have a long history of producing commercial success for our authors in a broad variety of genres. Many of our writers are among the highest-paid, bestselling authors in the world.